Does Steeple respect the right to disconnect people?

Of course, Steeple is by no means a compulsory tool for the exercise of a function.

An employee can join or leave his community at any time, as he wishes.
He is also free to delete his account if he chooses.

The member is master of the notifications he receives, he can decide to stop all of them in his settings as below:



In conclusion, consultation of Steeple is optional and solely based on the members' own will and choice.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!