You can leave your community or delete your account, see How to delete my account? for more information.

To leave a community from your personal space, open the drop-down menu at the top right of your screen, under your name, then click on General settings .



Then go to My communities :



Then click on Leave .

A new window opens.

If you are a member of several communities, select the one you want to leave.



You will see a confirmation message. You can Cancel or confirm and Leave the community

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!