You can delete your account or simply leave your community, see How to leave a community? for more information.

To delete your account from your personal space, open the drop-down menu at the top right of your screen, under your name, then click on General settings .



Once on the General Settings page, go to My Account :



Finally, delete your account directly by clicking on Delete .

Know that this operation is irreversible, you will then lose all your publications and your personal information.

If however the button did not appear you can contact the support with the chat bubble in the bottom right :)

After that, don't come and complain that you don't know anything about your business.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!